Invoicing details:

Witty International Ltd.
Company ID: 1876714
Unit 3B, 5th Floor, Far East Consortium Building
121 Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong
85200

Incorporation documents:

Witty International Ltd Business registration Ordinance (2017-2018)
Witty International Ltd Certificate of Incorporation, Certificate No. 61128461000

SEYMOORE Trade s.r.o.
Company ID: 24845353
VAT ID:CZ24845353
Prumyslova 1472/11
102 00 Praha
Czech Republic

Main contact email: sales@wittytrade.com

Google Maps preview

Sales department

Mobile phones, tablets & accessories
Sergey Staryk
Sergey_500x650Trader

languages available: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Email: sergey@wittytrade.com
LinkedIn: http://www.LinkedIn.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat
Tel: +861 560 247 53 62 (China, Wechat, Viber, WhatsApp)
Tel: +38 063 302 03 00 (Ukraine, WhatsApp, Viber)

 

Vitaliy Shvachko
Trader

languages available: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Email: vitaliy@wittytrade.com
LinkedIn: http://www.LinkedIn.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat
Tel: +38 066 332 52 25 (Ukraine, WhatsApp)

 

Aleksey Shevchuk
Trader

languages available: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Email: aleksey@wittytrade.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat
Tel: +38 097 794 77 58 (Ukraine, WhatsApp, Viber)

 

Andriy Levchak
Trader

languages available: Spanish, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Email: andriy@wittytrade.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat
Tel: +420 727 887 969 (Czech Republic, WhatsApp)

 

Zinkovskyi Ievgenii
Trader

languages available: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Email: jenia@wittytrade.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat
Tel: +38 073 108 09 37 (Ukraine, Viber)

 

 

PL Sprzedaż do Polski

Dmytro Martsenkov

Kierownik sprzedaży (Telefony GSM, akcesoria i części serwisowe)

languages available: English,  Polish, Russian, Ukrainian

Email: dmytro@wittytrade.com
Skype: Přidat do kontaktů; Chat
Skontaktuj się ze mną w przypadku zakupu produktów do Polski i związanych z tym kwestii.

Spare parts
 Sebastian Roch
Chief product officer (CPO) – Spare parts

languages available: English, Czech
Email: sebastian@wittytrade.com
LinkedIn: http://www.LinkedIn.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat
Tel: +420 702 085 000 (Czech Republic, WhatsApp, Viber, Wechat)

Backoffice

Invoicing department
Kateryna Kokhanska
Back Office Manager

Email: kateryna@wittytrade.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat

Management

Viktor Hajíček
Chief executive officer (CEO), Chief commercial office (CCO)

languages available: English, Czech
Email: viktor@wittytrade.com
LinkedIn: http://www.LinkedIn.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat

IT

Simon Opalka
Chief information officer (CIO)

languages available: English, Czech
Email: simon@wittytrade.com
LinkedIn: http://www.LinkedIn.com
Skype: Add to Skype; Chat

Contact us

Name*

Email*

Your Message